top of page
2023 SCHEDULE

Click an event for additional information or to REGISTER TO RACE

Sunday, April 23

Test & Tune

Friday, June 2

Test & Tune

Friday-Sunday, July 7-9

Inaugural NHRA National Open

Saturday, April 22

NHRA Chassis Certification/Open House

Sunday, June 4

Muscle Car & Motorcycle Race

Friday-Sunday, June 9-11

Test & Tune / Bracket Race #3 / Bracket Race #4

Friday-Sunday, June 30-July 2

Test & Tune / TBA / TBA

Friday-Sunday, July 14-16

Test & Tune / Bracket Race #5 / Bracket Race #6

Saturday-Sunday, July 29-30

TBA / TBA

Saturday, August 5

Import Race

Friday-Saturday, August 18-19

Big Rig Truck Show

Saturday, October 7

Test & Tune

Sunday, October 8

Import Race

Friday-Saturday, September 8-10

Test & Tune / Bracket Race #9 / Bracket Race #10

Sunday, August 6

Muscle Car & Motorcycle Race

Friday-Saturday, September 15-16

The Fall-Out Drags #8

Friday-Sunday, May 19-21

Test & Tune / Bracket Race #1 / Bracket Race #2

Saturday, June 3

Import Race

Friday-Sunday, August 25-27

Test & Tune / Bracket Race #7 / Bracket Race #8

Saturday, October 14

Muscle Car & Motorcycle Race

Friday-Sunday, May 5-7

Test & Tune / Spring Race Warz / Rain Date

Friday-Sunday, September 1-3

Test & Tune / Central WI Racers Twin 10$

Friday-Saturday, September 29-30

Test & Tune / Bracket Race (Racer Appreciation)

April
May
June
July
August
September
October

Saturday, April 29

Test & Tune

Sunday, April 30

Test & Tune

Friday-Sunday, June 16-18

8th Annual CTech Badger Classic

Friday, April 21

NHRA Chassis Certification

Saturday, May 27

Battle of the Brands

bottom of page